Facebook Smileys

  • Home
  • Smileys
  • Symbols
  • Codes
  • Blog
  • Contact Us
  • Facebook Fan Page Twitter

    Smileys

    Whether you want to smile, frown, wink or stick out your tongue, Facebook smileys cover them all and more. When you’re chatting on Facebook say it with a smiley! We’ve got the fastest easiest ways to create your smileys right here.

    Below you will find a list of all the Facebook smileys and their shortcuts:

    Traditional smileys

    Smiley Name Shortcut
    smile smile :-) :) :] =)
    frown frown :-( :( :[ =(
    gasp gasp :-O :O :-o :o
    grin grin :-D :D =D
    tongue tongue :-P :P :-p :p =P
    wink wink ;-) ;)
    curly lips curly lips :3
    kiss kiss :-* :*
    grumpy grumpy >:( >:-(
    glasses glasses 8-) 8) B-) B)
    sunglasses sunglasses 8-| 8| B-| B|
    upset upset >:O >:-O >:o >:-o
    confused confused o.O O.o
    shark shark (^^^)
    pacman pacman :v
    squint squint -_-
    angel angel O:) O:-)
    devil devil 3:) 3:-)
    unsure unsure :/ :-/ :\ :-\
    cry cry :'(
    Chris Putnam Chris Putnam :putnam:
    robot robot :|]
    heart heart <3
    kiki kiki ^_^
    penguin penguin <(“)


    Memes

    Smiley Name Shortcut
    Better then Expected [[256677457745924]]
    Are you Serious? [[112680945523951]]
    Anti-joke Chicken [[355178957849548]]
    Challenge Expected [[391579167523258]]
    Cool Story Bro [[302451776482112]]
    Disapproval [[358205124200991]]
    Happy Face [[255800484498056]]
    I Lied [[350521391654191]]
    Know All [[184073421695209]]
    No Me Gusta [[149535571834373]]
    Big Me Gusta [[293955833972970]] [[293955850639635]] [[293955873972966]] [[293955920639628]] [[293956017306285]] [[293956043972949]] [[293956060639614]] [[293956087306278]] [[293956100639610]] [[293956107306276]] [[293956117306275]] [[293956127306274]] [[293956147306272]] [[293956220639598]] [[293956283972925]] [[293956303972923]] [[293956327306254]] [[293956350639585]] [[293956370639583]] [[293956450639575]] [[293956570639563]] [[293956620639558]] [[293956677306219]] [[293956710639549]] [[293956767306210]]
    Me Gusta [[164413893600463]]
    Oh God Why [[238440539583758]]
    Oh Yeah [[271332952936071]]
    Philosoraptor [[183671768326457]]
    Paranoid Parrot [[276143039126056]]
    OMG [[234744756619958]]
    Troll Face [[190719461034791]]
    Socially Awkward Penguin [[98438140742]]
    True Story [[176444735802970]]
    Yao Ming [[260295577381249]]
    Why You No? [[305369779518251]]
    What’s This Racket [[403128636369045]]
    You Don’t Say [[357405834291317]]
    Giant Troll Face [[311455472226223]] [[311455502226220]] [[311455518892885]] [[311455538892883]] [[311455562226214]] [[311455588892878]] [[311455602226210]] [[311455638892873]] [[311455655559538]] [[311455682226202]] [[311455702226200]] [[311455718892865]] [[311455755559528]] [[311455775559526]] [[311455785559525]] [[311455795559524]] [[311455812226189]] [[311455822226188]] [[311455845559519]] [[311455872226183]] [[311455888892848]] [[311455898892847]] [[311455915559512]] [[311455938892843]] [[311455952226175]] [[311455975559506]] [[311455995559504]] [[311456002226170]] [[311456012226169]] [[311456025559501]] [[311456042226166]] [[311456058892831]] [[311456088892828]] [[311456105559493]] [[311456135559490]] [[311456155559488]] [[311456175559486]] [[311456188892818]] [[311456215559482]] [[311456225559481]] [[311456255559478]] [[311456272226143]] [[311456285559475]] [[311456302226140]] [[311456325559471]] [[311456348892802]] [[311456362226134]] [[311456382226132]] [[311456392226131]] [[311456415559462]] [[311456428892794]] [[311456448892792]] [[311456465559457]] [[311456478892789]] [[311456495559454]] [[311456515559452]] [[311456535559450]] [[311456562226114]] [[311456582226112]] [[311456608892776]] [[311456628892774]] [[311456642226106]] [[311456655559438]] [[311456685559435]] [[311456695559434]] [[311456722226098]] [[311456745559429]] [[311456755559428]] [[311456778892759]] [[311456788892758]] [[311456815559422]] [[311456835559420]] [[311456852226085]] [[311456858892751]] [[311456892226081]] [[311456905559413]] [[311456935559410]] [[311456982226072]] [[311457022226068]] [[311457045559399]] [[311457065559397]] [[311457078892729]] [[311457098892727]] [[311457132226057]] [[311457145559389]] [[311457162226054]] [[311457195559384]] [[311457222226048]] [[311457242226046]] [[311457258892711]] [[311457285559375]] [[311457298892707]] [[311457312226039]] [[311457335559370]] [[311457348892702]] [[311457372226033]] [[311457385559365]] [[311457405559363]] [[311457428892694]] [[311457442226026]]


    Country Flags

    Smiley Name Shortcut
    America [[235308179897232]]
    Australia [[251943854888832]]
    Brazil [[277313912340862]]
    China [[195546403880002]]
    England [[368628179823130]]
    France [[285505011517859]]
    German [[240467632713605]]
    India [[236629836375511]]
    Italian [[174828349298998]]
    New Zealand [[136245833163892]]
    Mexican [[394575387235360]]
    Pirate [[258922724186445]]
    Spanish [[259034514174409]]
    UK [[214696081962321]


    Random

    Smiley Name Shortcut
    Superman [[136942059667395]]
    Domo [[250128751720149]]
    Gumby [[172634792775561]]
    Spongebob(1) [[334954663181745]]
    Spongebob Face [[252585271419080]]
    Squidward [[squidward]]
    Mr.Krabs [[mrkrabs]]
    Sandy [[107950785929863]]
    Mrs.Puff [[255841784451619]]
    Plankton [[plankton]]
    Larry the Lobster [[353372551112]]
    Chowder [[49239575354]]
    Mung [[105412836215690]]
    Kimchi the Fart Cloud [[278204581010]]
    Gir [[127734003956294]]
    Dora [[dora]]
      Barney [[barney]]
       Elmo  [[elmo]]
       Big Bird  [[bigbird]]
       Cookie Monster [[cookiemonster]]
       Winnie The Pooh  [[winniethepooh]]
       Tigger [[tigger]]
      Arthur [[PBSArthur]]
     PeeWee Herman [[PeeweeHerman]]
     Hello Kitty [[hellokitty]]
     The Power Puff Girls [[ThePowerpuffGirls]]
     Naruto  [[104696320253]]
     Goku (Dragonball)  [[43985111513]
     Goku (Dragonball Z) [[179412035432554]]
       Hetalia [[118851214841634]]
     Sailor Moon  [[52945463402]]
    Ponyo  [[PONYO]]
     Teletubbies  [[119960411370345]]
    BooBah  [[151959596479]]
     Lego  [[LEGOGROUP]]
    Charlie Sheen  [[charliesheen]]
     David Hasselhoff (The Hoff)  [[davidhasselhoff]]
    Donald Trump [[217104144968122]]
     Randy Jackson  [[RandyJacksonNext]]
    Nyan Cat (1) [[291720597536078]]
     Nyan Cat (2) [[118714951545229]]
     Ash and Pikachu  [[PokemonWorld]]
     Pikachu  [[326134990738733]]
     Poke Ball  [[236147243124900]]
     Angry Birds  [[166456416741199]]
     Mario  [[300983063279872]]
     Super Mario  [[supermario]]
     Mario Kart  [[mariokart]]
     Sonic the Hedgehog [[sonic]]
     Doraemon  [[155393057897143]
     Norbita  [[224502284290679]]
     Shin Chan  [[196431117116365]]
    Papa Smurf [[124839657530642]]
     LLama  [[llamafans]]
     Trippy Eye  [[Hungry.Eyeball]]
     Money  [[35833778275]]
     Derp  [[224812970902314]]
     Kontana Izumi [[249199828481201]
    Pedo Bear  [[148935948523684]]
     Smirk  [[333708903307152]]
     Hmmm [[134695813311979]]
     Mysterious [[208551699231052]]
     WTF [[243002845770158]]
     Shock  [[274914629225060]]
    Crazy  [[144264815683239]]
     M  [[100003277310675]]
     A [[100003252111881]]
     H  [[100003281300913]]
     Windows  [[windows]]
     intel  [[intel]]
     Google Chrome  [[googlechrome]]
     Bing  [[bing]]
     Gmail  [[gmail]]
     Wikipedia  [[wikipedia]]
     YouTube  [[youtube]]
     Facebook  [[facebook]]
     Restaurant ville  [[89423383024]]
       FarmVille  [[123827117738416]
    PetVille  [petvillepage]]
    Yahoo [[yahoomessenger]]
     Hotmail [[hotmail]]
     Minecraft [[minecraft]]
     iTunes [[itunes]]
     Apple  [[iPodCommunity]]
     Ray William Johnson  [[raywilliamjohnson]]
     Nintendo 3DS  [[Nintendo3DS]]
     Playstation  [[playstation]]
     Sony  [[sony]]
     American Idol  [[101228960064]]
     MTV  [[mtv]]

    Movies, TV and Music

    Smiley Name Shortcut
     Glee  [[glee]]
    Twilight – Edward and Bella  [[twilight]]
     The Middle  [[themiddle]]
     Cartoon Network  [cartoonnetwork]]
     Simpsons Icon  [[thesimpsons]
     Homer  [[53604212520]]
     Marge  [[320426491306913]]
     Bart [[273143272711807]]
     Chief Wiggum [[171897879535510]]
     More [[333269677221]]
     Peter Griffin  [[115767121778065]]
    Lois  [[192384820807511]]
    Meg  [[108272965860879]]
    Stewie  [[32248376743]]
     Brian  [[246684017145]]
    Quagmire  [[272765955944]]
     Mickey Mouse  [[mickeymouse]]
     Darth Vader  [[118532231514890]]
     Captain Jack Sparrow [[CaptainJackSparrow]]
     Yoda  [[80893990611]]
     Black Eyed Peas  [[blackeyedpeas]]
     LMFAO  [[lmfao]]
     Justin Beiber  [[justinbiebermistletoe]
     Hannah Montana  [[hannahmontana]]
     Beyonce  [[beyonce]]
     Katy Perry  [[katyperry]]
     Lady Gaga  [[ladygaga]]
     Eminem  [[eminem]]
     Mariah Carey [[mariahcarey]]
     Michael Jackson  [[michaeljackson]]
     Led Zeppelin  [[131572223581891]]
     John Lennon [[johnlennon]]
     Metallica  [[metallica]]
     Taylor Swift  [[taylorswift]]
     Gene Simmons  [[121142661290301]]
     Nirvana [[33088012461]]
     Blink 182  [[blink182]]
    Chuck Norris [[46637413257]]
     WWE  [[wwe]]
    Sad Panda  [[119140778183302]]

    Sports

    Smiley Name Shortcut
     NFL Logo  [[nfl]]
     Indiana Colts [[colts]]
     Callas Cowboys  [[dallascowboys]]
     steelers  [[steelers]]
     ChicagoBears [[chicagobears]]
     Chicago Cubs   [[cubs]]
     Baltimore Ravens [[baltimoreravens]]
     Caronlina Panthers [[carolinapanthers]]
     Boston Red Sox  [[redsox]]
     Oakland Raiders [[raiders]
     Texas Longhorns  [[texaslonghorns]]
     Denver Broncos  [[denverbroncos]]
    Miami Dolphins  [[miamidolphins]]
     New York Giants
    [[113131122058511]]
     St Louis Cardinals  [[cardinals]]
     Florida Gators  [[floridagators]]
     Seattle Sea Hawks  [[seahawks]]
     University of Oregon  [[universityoforegon]]
     NBA Logo  [[nba]]
     Portland Trail Blazers  [[trailblazers]]
     Denver Nuggest  [[denvernuggets]]
     LA Lakers  [[losangeleslakers]]
     Boston Celtics  [[bostonceltics]]
     Houston Rockets  [[houstonrockets]]
     Chicago Bulls  [[chicagobulls]]
     LA Clippers  [[laclippers]]


    Become a Fan on Facebook!
    Be Sociable, Share!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>



    This site is not affiliated with facebook.com.
    Smiley images are copyright of facebook.com.
    © 2010 - 2111 FacebookSmileys.com • Proudly Powered by Wordpress. Sitemap
    Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional | Valid CSS 3